Crossfit Games Here We Come!

Yesterday marked the beginning of the Crossfit Open.. a 5 week competition of fitness insanity to qualify for the Crossfit Games. Why we do this.. I do not know. I thought it seemed like a great idea until the first workout was announced (which admittedly I LOVED)… As many burpees that you can do in 7 minutes.. thats right, sounds like a big fat joke right? Well its not. Its a fact.

So for the next 5 weeks or so, everything that I will be posting is going to be SUPER healthy, gluten free and as clean as possible. I want to do everything I can do be a competitive in this competition and diet and exercise go hand in hand. I hope you enjoy all my super healthy meals for the next little while! …. Wish me luck! (i’m really going to need it! )

Leave a Reply

